We're all inside and the shop is back at our house. Why not stop by Alex's insgram on Saturday (Sunday for some of you!) to get a tour of the new space! Ask questions about button making! Ask questions about our zines and books! Check out how we crammed 400 s/f of stuff into a 120 s/f space! We'll just turn on the camera and go about our business, maybe if you place an order you can watch it be packed!

Also, let's celebrate Stay Home Zine Fest and QuaranzineFest!

Portland Button Works Virtual shop tour!

Satruday April 4

  • 1PM Pacific
  • 4pm Eastern
  • 9pm BST
  • 7am AEDT